Gestion du positionnement

  • beheliod
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 12
  • Thank you received: 0

beheliod replied the topic: Gestion du positionnement

No worries, for section 1 I suspected but I preferred to reformulate by acquirement of conscience.

I think that a picture is better than a long speech. So I stuck the three screenshots.

I think, however, see well respected instructions



Best regards
Olivier
#235420
Attachments:
  • Posts: 2109
  • Karma: 72
  • Thank you received: 268

mihaela replied the topic: Gestion du positionnement

Ok, thank you for the screenshot.

From the picture, I see that you have put the code in the right place, but in the code if I see good you have an "é" (e-acute) in "echo" instead of "e".

I assume that is causing the issue.

Please change that and let me know the result.

Regards,

Mihaela
#235422
  • beheliod
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 12
  • Thank you received: 0

beheliod replied the topic: Gestion du positionnement

Sorry but it's the automatic translation that had to deal with the accent and I took the result as cash.

I deleted the accent and now I have a blank page.

Best regards
Olivier
#235424
  • Posts: 2109
  • Karma: 72
  • Thank you received: 268

mihaela replied the topic: Gestion du positionnement

Hello again,

I assumed that it was the case that the translator changed that.

Do you by "now I have a blank page" mean that your form isn't displayed at all after the change?

Regards,

Mihaela
#235428
  • beheliod
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 12
  • Thank you received: 0

beheliod replied the topic: Gestion du positionnement

yes of course

Best regards
Olivier
#235429
  • Posts: 2109
  • Karma: 72
  • Thank you received: 268

mihaela replied the topic: Gestion du positionnement

Hello again,

In that case, can you please create a package with your form as explained here crosstec.org/en/support/online-documenta...ted/94-packages.html , zip it and send it as an attachment so I can try to figure out why it is not working form first hand.

Regards,

Mihaela
#235430
The following user(s) said Thank You: beheliod
Moderators: tomeperica
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds

Community Reward

Help us to create new extensions and plugins! With only $5 you help us a lot and get unlimited download access to all of our products, professional support and even more. Get your reward now!

Read More Here

News and Updates

Get informed about new downloads, updates and more in our News and Updates newsletter.

All Extensions Subscription

Get 1 year access to all of our current and future products and 1 year of professional support -- 99€

No support per domain or website installation limits! Includes all of our current and future Joomla!® extensions, Joomla!® templates for the duration of your membership. This means, by purchasing an All Extensions Subscription you'll have it all covered!

Get it from here

3rd Party Discount - 25% Off

We help you to keep your costs under control. If you are a new member and purchased a form building tool from a different form vendor, then you'll get a 25% discount on our subscription plans.

How to receive the discount:

Send us a quick email to sales@crosstec.org with a proof of purchase (for example a paypal receipt), await payment instructions and enjoy your membership!

Community Reward

Help us to create new extensions and plugins! With only $5 you help us a lot and get unlimited download access to all of our products, professional support and even more. Get your reward now!

Read More Here